Vegan, Dairy Free, Kosher Parve, Gluten Free
Water, may contain one or more of the following oils (soy, corn, or palm), tofu, soy protein, carrageenan, maltodextrin, vinegar, corn starch, calcium phosphate, potato flakes, salt, potassium phosphate, non-dairy lactic acid, adipic acid, soy, natural colors and potassium sorbate (added as a preservative).
This product contains soy.
12/8 Oz. package
UPC: 0 20188 07700 7