20. Are any Tofutti products gluten free?
All Tofutti cheese and sour cream products are gluten free, including any distilled vinegar used in Tofutti cheese and sour cream products is gluten free.
Regarding our frozen dessert products, while some in fact may be gluten free, others, such as our Tofutti Cuties, Yours Truly Cones, and frozen food products, are not. So rather than confuse our customers, we make no “gluten free” claims for our frozen desserts or frozen foods.
Return to Frequently Asked Questions.